Region Vest

Stian Einbu

Regionssjef Vest

stian.einbu@orkla.no

48 03 66 78

Øyvind Bolstad

Distriktsansvarlig Rogaland

oyvind.bolstad@orkla.no

41 42 91 25

Ingrid Brekke

Distriktsansvarlig Rogaland

ingrid.brekke@orkla.no

99 31 76 67

Kari Hoff Eide

Distriktsansvarlig Hordaland

kari.hoff.eide@orkla.no

92 89 67 18

Frode Jensen

Distriktsansvarlig Hordaland

frode.jensen2@orkla.no

91 71 54 12

Ådne Jenssen

Distriktsansvarlig Aust- og Vest Agder

adne.jenssen@orkla.no

95 73 92 18

Thor Arve Kvinen

Distriktsansvarlig Rogaland

thor-arve.kvinen@orkla.no

92 89 69 25

Ove Losnedal

Distriktsansvarlig Hordaland, Sogn

ove.losnedal@orkla.no

91 38 05 99

Marianne Sundt

Distriktsansvarlig Hordaland, Bergen

marianne.sundt@orkla.no

92 89 69 15

Steinar Voreland

Distriktsansvarlig Agder

steinar.voreland@orkla.no

91 71 54 35