Region Vestre Østland

Bjørn Hasle

Regionssjef Vestre Østland

bjorn.ivar.hasle@orkla.no

92 89 69 92

Morthen L. Amundsen

Distriktsansvarlig Telemark, Vestfold

morthen.ludvig.amundsen@orkla.no

91 17 41 90

Jon Andersen

Distriktsansvarlig Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud

jon.andersen@orkla.no

90 76 14 35

Tore Iversen

Distriktsansvarlig Oslo, Akershus

tore.iversen@orkla.no

92 89 69 74

Geir Tore Kildal

Distriktsansvarlig Hallingdal/ Valdres/ Gran/ Gjøvik/ Sogn

geir.kildal@orkla.no

95 82 69 60

Jens Morten Reiersrud

Distriktsansvarlig Buskerud

jens.morten.reiersrud@orkla.no

90 58 74 35

Truls Oddvar Spiel

Distriktsansvarlig Oslo, Akershus, Hedmark

truls.spiel@orkla.no

90 03 10 63

Eivind Olsen Tuvnes

Distriktsansvarlig Telemark, Vestfold

eivind.olsen.tuvnes@orkla.no

97 06 46 03